Chisholm Foundation, Inc. - 300 Colorado Ave. - Enid, OK 73701

 

Mission Statement:  " To offer donors an effective way to support unique, challenging and innovative projects and programs, which enhance educational excellence and increase community involvement in Chisholm Public Schools "

.

Friday, December 15, 2017  
You are here:  About Us * Board Members   Login

Building for our community's future.

 

Chisholm Foundation, Inc. - 300 Colorado Ave. - Enid, OK  73701

2015 Board Members

Jennie Brinkley, President Todd Earl, Vice President William Hann, Treasurer Brandi Crenshaw, Secretary
jennie.brinkley@hotmail.com tearl@nbcok.com wiliam@wbh-cpa.com brandi.crenshaw@yahoo.com
       
Ashley Ewbank, Past President Sandra Robinett, Director Laura Hatchel, Director John Petersen, Director
ashleyewbank@gmail.com srobin@sbcglobal.net laurahatchel@gmail.com jdp65@att.net

 

     
Candace Nickeson, Director Jessica Caruthers, Director Todd Hamilton, Director Michael Goddard, Director
candace.nickeson@triangleins.com jessicacaruthers@hotmail.com rhamilton1@farmersagent.com michaelg@bankofkremlin.com

 

     
       
       
       

 












 

Home  |  About Us  |  Events  |  Projects  |  Donors  |  Give a Gift  |  Links  |  Contact Us
Copyright 2015 by The Chisholm Foundation Inc   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use